DATES

MARCH

SCHEDULE

Friday, March 16 * 10am-6pm

Saturday, March 17 * 10am-6pm

Sunday, March 18 * 10am-5pm

Saturday, March 24 * 10am-6pm

 

(Sold out)

APRIL

SCHEDULE

Friday, April 27 * 10am-6pm

Saturday, April 28 * 10am-6pm

Sunday, April 29 * 10am-5pm

Saturday, May 5 * 10am-6pm

MAY

SCHEDULE

Friday, May 11 * 10am-6pm

Saturday, May 12 * 10am-6pm

Sunday, May 13 * 10am-5pm

Saturday, May 19 * 10am-6pm

 

*We only accept 5 businesses per cohort.